problem with my safe game.

So lately I got a problem with my game. So basically when I pressed play on a household it would keep loading forever. it was just stuck on the loading screen. i looked up the problem and some people had the same problem as I had. What he did was delete his tray folder. He said it deleted his families but he could play again. I thought if I uploaded everybody to the gallery I could just get everybody back. Scarlett Cameron is somebody I got from the gallery. The household called Cute couples by trical1234567890. I literally just found her and when I started this blog I just played with genetics to get her siblings and parents I will try to recreate everybody. This might take a while. I have screenshots for 1 maybe 2 more posts. Again sorry for the lack of stories. And the caracte might not look the same as before. I am so so sorry.

Leave a Reply

