1.39 Two teen spins

Hi! I’m so incredibly sorry for not writing. The fifth year hit me. Hard! I suddenly had a lot less free time and I finally found out that I don’t like writing as much as I thought I would. I really don’t like writing like this. I won’t give up on this legacy though. I had way too much fun for that. I’m just going to write in a different way. I’m gonna try a few different¬†things for the next chapters until something sticks. Sorry again. I’ll also try to be more active on the forums so I can finally become a member. Anyway without further ado I present to you the chapter where the two most cute kids ever age up into teens.


 

12-16-15_1-35-02-pm
“Party. The twins are aging up.

12-16-15_1-36-55-pm

I can’t handle these two aging up. They’re too cute.

12-16-15_1-37-36-pm

Benjamin is such a sweet kid. He’s so about everything happy.

Look at them! So innocent!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

They both agree. They need a makeover!!!!

The girls are both Justice clones. And they are both stunning.

Meet the new aged-up Brooklyn Grimes. Her childhood trait is good and her aspiration was social butterfly, but she didn’t complete her second aspiration. Rambunctious scamp.

12-16-15_2-00-26-pm

12-10-16_7-24-49-pm

Her new trait is gloomy and her dream in life is to be a master mixologist.

 

Bailey’s first trait is cheerful and she completed two aspirations. Her first was artistic prodigy and the second one was social butterfly.12-16-15_2-16-28-pm

12-10-16_7-25-09-pm

Bailey’s new trait is bookworm and her aspiration is ….

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

Serial romantic.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Do you now understand why I didn’t want them to age up!?!¬†Innocence gone!

 

Thank you for reading and I want to say again how sorry i am.

Leave a Reply

